Food Photography Evaluation

  • I have been asked to do research, planning and produce photo portraits for food photography.
  • The media studio was the chosen location for my groups project. We used the studio’s equipment to help us produce high quality photos.
  • The online research on food photography did give me a clear idea of how I should present my photo portraits. It also gave more ideas of what food I wanted use for this photography project.
  • I presented each of my food photos with different compositions and lighting techniques.
  • We got some feedback from our older photos, which influenced us to produce more photos with improved the composition and lighting effects.
  • I though my group got on really well throughout this project. We managed to produce enough photos as evidence for this project on our blog.
  • I would of brought in more types of food to add more varied results to this project.

Leave a comment