My Opening Title Sequence Plans

After coming up with 4 title sequence ideas for my ‘Express Yourself’ video project, I had to choose only one of them to begin the creative process.

My Final Idea Choice

The reason why I wanted to choose this idea for my video project is because I thought it was a great way to express my own personal creative interests on art and animation.

Group Ideas and Opinions

When I showed off my chosen idea to my college group, they liked the way I discussed about how it would work for my title sequence. The teacher then asked each of the students to give a few of their own pictured ideas into my title sequence.

20171123_133505

After seeing these ideas being written on the whiteboard, it gave me more creative views of how I would present my opening title sequence.

My Opening Sequence Storyboards

After choosing opening title sequence idea and getting feedback from my group, I then had to create a storyboard for my opening title sequence. The 4 storyboard boxes show the process of I would want to present my opening title sequence.

Homework- Opening Sequence Storyboards

 

My planned out storyboard sketches to show how I would want my opening title sequence to be presented.

Leave a comment